Skip to main content

Bullis Upper School Library: Home

Search a Database

Bullis Library Databases

Ask your librarian or teacher for the database login information when accessing databases off-campus.

Your Class' Libguide!

libguides logo

Does your class have a LibGuide, a customized research guide? If so, find it here:

Find Books @ Bullis Library!

Search the Bullis Library catalog to find books, eBooks, and DVD's. 

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search

Overdrive eLibrary Collection

Overdrive is a free digital library that allows you to borrow eBooks and audiobooks available in our digital collection. Download titles on your tablet, computer, iPhone, Android, etc. 

To access the e-collection, go to Bullis School's Overdrive account or download the Overdrive app. Select BULLIS SCHOOL from the school list, then enter your Library Card Number and PIN, which you can get from the librarian.

 

 

Loading ...

Explore the Upper School Library Collection

Upper School Library Information

For Books:

  • Loan = 2 weeks
  • Limit = 6 items

For Overdrive:

  • Loan = 14 days for eBooks and audiobooks; 7 days for videos
  • Limit = 3 items
  • Returns are automatic 

Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Closed Saturdays & Sundays

Loading ...

Cite Your Sources

NoodleTools allows you to create bibliographies and in-text references for many different types of sources in MLA, APA and Chicago citation styles.

**First Time Users: Create a NoodleTools account while on-campus.

Bullis Library on Twitter